School History Competition Winners 2015 

1st Place: Eoin Cummins:  Ballinkillen National School : Borris Railway Line and Viaduct

2nd Place: Anna Colgan : St. Patrick’s National School, Rathvilly : Huntingdon Castle

Joint 3rd Place: Sophie Byrne : Grange National School : Brigid Byrne 1925-2015
Michaela Flood : Ballon National School : The Night of the Big Wind, Carlow.

Well done Everyone!

Leave a Reply